Contact

Get Connected

Learn More

About how Foodback can help your business.

Need help?

Getting in touch with support is easy! Talk to us in the bubble in the right corner or send us an email

General Inquiries & Information

Drop us a note with any other questions you may have.

Tech-page_Photos 1000x1000px
Tech-page_Photos 1000x1000px

Meet Our Global Team

These lovely people make sure the food & beverage industry gets access to data-driven customer insight. If you want to learn more about what Foodback can do for you, send us an email!

Derek Greenberg

Derek Greenberg

Senior Vice President of Sales

Jens Schuster

Jens Schuster

VP of Sales - Canada & East Coast USA

Nigel Bale

Nigel Bale

Sales Director - New Zealand

Dave Wilton

Dave Wilton

Sales Director - Australia

Lennart Johansson

Lennart Johansson

Business Development Manager Nordic

Ludovic Dupont

Ludovic Dupont

Sales Director - France, Italy & Benelux

Ignacio Diaz-Barceló

Ignacio Diaz-Barceló

Sales Director - Mexico, Portugal & Spain

John Melchior

John Melchior

Sales Director - UK, Ireland & Israel

Talk with a local Representative

Find a Foodback representative in your region!

Nordics
Europe

France

Ludovic Dupont

ludovic@foodback.com

6 48 30 81 29

Ireland

John Melchoir 

john@foodback.com

(0) 7768 422042

Italy

Ludovic Dupont

ludovic@foodback.com

6 48 30 81 29

Portugal

Ignacio Diaz-Barceló

Spain

Ignacio Diaz-Barceló

Benelux

Ludovic Dupont

ludovic@foodback.com

6 48 30 81 29

United Kingdom

John Melchoir

john@foodback.com

(0) 7768 422042

North America

Canada

Jens Schuster

jens@foodback.com

236 886 5461

Mexico

Ignacio Diaz-Barceló

ignacio@foodback.com  

679 633 137

USA

Jens Schuster

jens@foodback.com

236 886 5461

 

Thomas Laugesen

thomasl@foodback.com

949 228 5772

Oceania

Australia

Dave Wilton

dave@foodback.com  

413 335 382

New Zealand

Nigel Bale

nigel@foodback.com

22 619 7859

Foodback HQ

Sandnes

GRENSEVEIEN 21, 4315 SANDNES, NORWAY