Contact

Get Connected

Tech-page_Photos 1000x1000px
Tech-page_Photos 1000x1000px

Learn More

About how Foodback can help your business.

Need help?

Getting in touch with support is easy!

General Inquiries & Information

Drop us a note with any other questions you may have.

Meet Our Global Team

These lovely people make sure the food & beverage industry gets access to data-driven customer insight. If you want to learn more about what Foodback can do for you, send us an email!

Fredrik Amundsen

Fredrik Amundsen

Business Developer

Lennart Johansson

Lennart Johansson

Business Development Manager Nordic

John Melchior

John Melchior

Sales Director - UK, Ireland & Israel

Ludovic Dupont

Ludovic Dupont

Sales Director - France, Italy & Benelux

Ignacio Diaz-Barceló

Ignacio Diaz-Barceló

Sales Director - Mexico, Portugal & Spain

Derek Greenberg

Derek Greenberg

Senior VP of Sales - North America

Jens Schuster

Jens Schuster

VP of Sales - Canada & East Coast USA

Thomas Laugesen

Thomas Laugesen

VP of Sales - West Coast USA

Nigel Bale

Nigel Bale

Sales Director - New Zealand

Dave Wilton

Dave Wilton

Sales Director - Australia

Get in Touch with your local representative

Find a Foodback representative in your region!

Nordics

Lennart Johansson | lennart@foodback.com | +47 484 04 473

Nordics

Lennart Johansson | lennart@foodback.com | +47 484 04 473

Europe

France

Ludovic Dupont | ludovic@foodback.com | 6 48 30 81 29

Ireland

John Melchoir | john@foodback.com | (0) 7768 422042

Italy

Ludovic Dupont | ludovic@foodback.com | 6 48 30 81 29

Portugal

Ignacio Diaz-Barceló | ignacio@foodback.com | 679 633 137

Spain

Ignacio Diaz-Barceló | ignacio@foodback.com | 679 633 137

United Kingdom

John Melchoir | john@foodback.com | (0) 7768 422042

North America

Canada

Jens Schuster  jens@foodback.com   236 886 5461

Mexico

Ignacio Diaz-Barceló ignacio@foodback.com  679 633 137

USA

Jens Schuster  jens@foodback.com   236 886 5461

Thomas Laugesen  thomasl@foodback.com  949 228 5772

Oceania

Australia

Dave Wilton  dave@foodback.com  413 335 382

New Zealand

Nigel Bale nigel@foodback.com     22 619 7859

Foodback HQ

Sandnes

GRENSEVEIEN 21, 4315 SANDNES, NORWAY

Oslo

APOTEKERGATA 10, 0180 OSLO, NORWAY